We’re pleased to announce the following feature updates!
- Individual video recordings can be deleted
- Hosts and guests will no longer receive a notification when a general chat or table chat is posted
- When an event is copied, the table names will also be copied
- In Presentation Mode, up to six people can be presenters
- Each of the presenters can still share their screens (maximum of six shared screens)
User Interface Refinements:
- To make the platform easier to use, we made multiple refinements to the user interface.
Thanks for all your enthusiasm, encouragement, and support!
The team at Remo